Contact

Contact Us

Chair, Georgina Miller chair@britishfreediving.org

Clubs clubs@britishfreediving.org

Competitions, Paul Woodhouse competitions@britishfreediving.org

E-media, Barrie McPhilbin e-media@britishfreediving.org

Membership, Alexandra Mikheeva membership@britishfreediving.org

Press, Louise Nelson press@britishfreediving.org

Records and AIDA liaison, Julian Jansen van Rensburg records@britishfreediving.org, aida@britishfreediving.org

Secretary, Julian Jansen van Rensburg secretary@britishfreediving.org

Sponsorship, Jay Cluskey sponsorship@britishfreediving.org

Training and safety, Liv Philip training@britishfreediving.org

Treasurer, Paul Sutton treasurer@britishfreediving.org