Contact

Contact Us

Chair, Georgina Miller chair@britishfreediving.org

Clubs clubs@britishfreediving.org

Competitions, Paul Woodhouse competitions@britishfreediving.org

E-media, Steve Sloan e-media@britishfreediving.org

Membership, Liz Coulson membership@britishfreediving.org

Presspress@britishfreediving.org

Records and AIDA liaisonrecords@britishfreediving.org, aida@britishfreediving.org

Secretary, Alex Atkins secretary@britishfreediving.org

Sponsorship, Jay Cluskey sponsorship@britishfreediving.org

Training and safety, Liv Philip training@britishfreediving.org

Treasurer, Paul Sutton treasurer@britishfreediving.org